Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Robin Fisher Superintendent / CAO robin.fisher@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Andrew Sears Middle School Principal andrew.sears@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Nick Pant High School Principal nick.pant@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Stephanie Adams Taylor Director of Strategic Partnerships stephanie.adamstaylor@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Alexa Bergin District Project Specialist alexa.bergin@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Kim Horn Administrative Assistant, Front Desk & Attendance kim.horn@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Molly Johnson Admissions and Data Specialist molly.johnson@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Jeff Lail Facilities & Grounds jeffrey.lail@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Kevin McGhee Compliance Analyst kevin.mcghee@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Jenn Reid PBL Coach / Training Center Coordinator jenn.reid@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Jordan Slone IT Director jordan.slone@daytonstemschool.org
Clinic Natasha Day Health Services Coordinator natasha.day@daytonstemschool.org
Administration Brandy Mariani Assistant Treasurer accountspayable@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Kate Kramer Middle School Counselor (L-Z) kate.kramer@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Caryn Spence Middle School Counselor (A-K) caryn.spence@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Steve Federinko High School Counselor (11/12) steven.federinko@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Sarah Horne High School Counselor (9/10) sarah.horne@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Stephanie Crosby Intervention Specialist (6-7) stephanie.crosby@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Azure Hickman Intervention Specialist (10-12) azure.hickman@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Sashelle Hill Intervention Specialist (8-9) sashelle.hill@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Brittany Shores Title I brittany.shores@daytonstemschool.org
Student Supports Wynette Lee Intervention Specialist Paraprofessional wynette.lee@daytonstemschool.org
Technology Assistance Center Sam Furtaw IT Service Desk Analyst samuel.furtaw@daytonstemschool.org
Technology Assistance Center Sean Paquette Technology Support Technician sean.paquette@daytonstemschool.org
CAMP Dosser Valerie Gobeil CAMP Manager valerie.gobeil@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Jamie Breen Teacher - 6 Principles of STEM james.breen@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Emilly Carter Teacher - 6 Science emilly.carter@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Owen Gonzalez Teacher - 6 Math owen.gonzalez@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Katherine Kinnard Teacher - 6 Language Arts katherine.kinnard@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Pat Murakami Teacher - 6 STEM Explorations patricia.murakami@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Sarah Paul Teacher - 6 Social Studies sarah.paul@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Melissa Curran Teacher - 7/8 Wellness & Fitness melissa.curran@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Maleyah Bhandari Teacher - 7 Language Ats maleyah.bhandari@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Caitlyn Kovar Teacher - 7 Digital Exploration caitlyn.rodriguez@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Joe Lawler Teacher - 7 Social Studies joe.lawler@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Brittnee Lydy Teacher - 7 Science brittnee.lydy@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Stacy Slone Teacher - 7 Math stacy.slone@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Bridgett Williams Teacher - 7/8 Engineering bridgett.williams@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Andrea Helbach Teacher - 8 Science andrea.helbach@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Nichole Miller Teacher - 8 Language Arts nichole.miller@daytonstemschool.org
MIddle School James Smith Teacher - 8 Social Studies james.smith@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Jim Tramontana Teacher - 8 Digital Design jim.tramontana@daytonstemschool.org
Middle School Amy Vazquez Teacher - 8 Math amy.vazquez@daytonstemschool.org
High School Shannon Bone Teacher - Wellness & FItness shannon.bone@daytonstemschool.org
High School Phiip Bottelier Teacher - Engineering philip.bottelier@daytonstemschool.org
High School Maan Broadstock Teacher - Chinese maan.broadstock@daytonstemschool.org
High School Jill Campbell Teacher - Health Sciences jill.campbell@daytonstemschool.org
High School Lily Chen Teacher - Chinese lily.chen@daytonstemschool.org
High School Jacqueline Harris Teacher - Language Arts jacqueline.harris@daytonstemschool.org
High School Alex Helton Teacher - Physics & Engineering alex.helton@daytonstemschool.org
High School Tyler Hertenstein Teacher - Computer Science tyler.hertenstein@daytonstemschool.org
High School Deborah Housh Teacher - Art deborah.housh@daytonstemschool.org
High School April Marini Teacher - Math april.marini@daytonstemschool.org
High School Jade McDaniel Teacher - Technical Reading & Writing jade.mcdaniel@daytonstemschool.org
High School Jenny Montgomery Teacher - Art jenny.montgomery@daytonstemschool.org
High School Pat Montanaro Teacher - Chemistry pat.montanaro@daytonstemschool.org
High School Meena Neelakantan Teacher - Math meena.neelakantan@daytonstemschool.org
High School Pablo Nunez Teacher - Social Studies pablo.nunez@daytonstemschool.org
High School Robbie Potts Teacher - Social Studies robbie.potts@daytonstemschool.org
High School Jon Roberts Teacher - Math jonathan.roberts@daytonstemschool.org
High School Nancy Schaefer Teacher - Math nancy.schaefer@daytonstemschool.org
High School Kelly Vanderhorst Teacher - Social Studies kelly.vanderhorst@daytonstemschool.org
High School Ashley Wheeler Teacher - Language Arts ashley.wheeler@daytonstemschool.org
High School Sammi Zhao Teacher - Chinese sammi.zhao@daytonstemschool.org