Board of Trustees

Board Members

Dr. David Goldstein
Board President
Retired, Wright State University

Mr. Matt Grushon

Board Secretary
Wright State University

Dr. Carrie Baker
Kettering Health Network

Ms. Amanda Byers
Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Jim Denniston
Wright State University

Dr. Nathan Klingbeil
Wright State University

Ms. Beth Search
Kettering Health Network

Mr. Stephen Williams
Clark State College

Board Meetings
Please check the school calendar for monthly board meeting dates. Meetings are held at 5:30pm in the Assembly Hall unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Minutes
Please email to request board meeting minutes.

Policies and Bylaws
Click here to view the Dayton Regional STEM School's Board of Trustees Policies and Bylaws.