Administration


Superintendent / CAO
Dr. Robin Fisher
robin.fisher@daytonstemschool.org


Middle School Principal
Mr. Andrew Sears
andrew.sears@daytonstemschool.org


High School Principal
Mr. Nick Pant
nicholas.pant@daytonstemschool.org


Director of Strategic Partnerships
Ms. Stephanie Adams Taylor
stephanie.adamstaylor@daytonstemschool.org


District Project Specialist / Human Resources
Ms. Alexa Bergin
alexa.bergin@daytonstemschool.org


Administrative Assistant / Attendance
Ms. Oumoul Barry
oumoul.barry@daytonstemschool.org


Admissions & Data Specialist
Ms. Molly Johnson
molly.johnson@daytonstemschool.org


Compliance Analyst
Mr. Kevin McGhee
kevin.mcghee@daytonstemschool.org


IT Director
Mr. Jordan Slone
jordan.slone@daytonstemschool.org